Or was it Venus? No….I’m sure it was Mars.
Last night I had a melt down. I’m almost out the others side of it….so I can now recognise it’s not surprising really.  Some of the time I’m unhinged enough with my hormone imbalance from PCOS.  With all the added hormones floating around in my body….no wonder I don’t know my arse from my elbow.

And this is when I realise men don’t have a clue sometimes. Trying to say the right thing, but just antagonising even more:

“It’s not your fault” – I know that but right about now I feel a major failure as a woman that I can’t just fall pregnant at the drop of a hat. This does not help.

“There is nothing to cry about” – there is EVERYTHING to cry about. I want a baby so badly. Everyone around me is having them. This does not help.

“It will happen eventually” – shhhyeah right. It has been more than 8 years now on this journey. I want it NOW. This does not help.

“I just felt a bit pressured” – YOU felt pressured! I have to take how many pills a day, I learnt to inject myself and I have to shove pills up my mini, just to create a tiny window to conceive. But yeah, you are the one under pressure to get a hard on on demand. This does not help.

I know he’s trying, but sometimes that doesn’t help!

Rant over! 

